Wednesday, May 5, 2010

pizza barn my people !

A quick reminder for this coming Wednesday 5th of May (tonight) Pizza Barn, 7 pm !
From the AGM meeting, Thanks for the BBS who could make it to the AGM at the Pizza Barn and thanks to all of you who sent apologies and feedback to be discussed at the meeting.
The new members elected for 2010/2011 are, President is Grant Kilmore (re-elected), Vice President is Roger Hall (re-elected), Treasurer is Noeline Hall (re-elected), Secretary is Richard Raines (newly elected), Replacing Maggie Blackshaw who wished to stand down, Committee Members re-elected, Richard Langmuir, Chris Hall, John Sutcliffe, New Committee Members elected, Wayne Williams, Tania Whale, Gary Whale. It is the time of the year to renew our Memberships!, The fees remain the same as last year, We would like to get the Memberships paid up to date by the 2nd of June which will be the cut off date, Your membership will laps after 2nd of June, Only paid up members will receive emails after this date, Micro*, PS Image at top is Lozza at the Bay !

No comments: